Registered attendants

Surname Name Email Institutionsort ascending
Suárez Juan Carlos jcsuarez@ugr.es Universidad de Granada / IAA-CSIC
Rodriguez Bejarano Juan Manuel jm.rodriguezbejarano@thalesaleniaspace.com TAS-E
Hidalgo Carpintero Isidro isidro.hc@thalesaleniaspace.com TAS-E
Jarabo López Santiago Santiago.JaraboLopez@thalesaleniaspace.com TAS-E
Bianchini Livio livio.bianchini@ohb.de OHB
Díaz García José Javier jdg@iac.es Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias (IAC)
García Vázquez Hugo hugo.garciavazquez@iac.es Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias (IAC)
Aparicio del Moral Beatriz bea@iaa.es IAA-CSIC
Pastor Morales Carmen pastor@iaa.es IAA-CSIC
Rodriguez Gomez Julio julio@iaa.es IAA-CSIC
Sanz Mesa Rosario sanz@iaa.es IAA-CSIC
del Toro Iniesta Jose Carlos jti@iaa.es IAA-CSIC
Gómez López Juan Manuel jmgomez@iaa.es IAA-CSIC
Sánchez Carrasco Miguel Andrés miguelan@iaa.es IAA-CSIC
Madden Sean sean.madden@esa.int ESA/ESTEC
Huesler Joseph joseph.huesler@esa.int ESA/ESTEC
Windsor James james.windsor@esa.int ESA/ESTEC
Westerdorff Karsten karsten.westerdorff@dlr.de DLR
Gisbert Peter gisbert.peter@dlr.de DLR
Ibáñez Higuera Beatriz Begoña begona.ibanez@airbus.com CRISA-Airbus
de Rueda Vinos Alejandra Alejandra.derueda@airbus.com CRISA-Airbus
Peña Antonio antonio.pena-godino@airbus.com CRISA-Airbus